Events

Classes, Demonstrations & Exhibition Shows

ARNOLD’S SCRAPBOOK & CRAFT SUPPLIES / STORAGE4CRAFTS (AUST) ARE EXHIBITING AT THE FOLLOWING SHOWS IN 2021.

 

Gold Coast Stitches & Craft – Gold Coast Convention & Exhibition Centre, Broadbeach Thu 17-06-21 to Sun 20-06-21

Melbourne Paperfic Expo – Flemington Racecourse level 2 The Atrium Fri 27-08-21 to Sun 29-08-21

Sydney Craft & Quilt – The Dome, Sydney Showground, Sydney Olympic Park Wed 1-09-21 to Sun 5-09-21

Canberra Craft & Quilt – Exhibition Park Canberra Thu 30-09-21 to Sun 3-10-21

Brisbane Craft & Quilt – Exhibition Centre Brisbane Wed 13-10-21 to Sun 17-10-21

Melbourne Craft & Quilt – Exhibition Centre South Wharf Thu 11-11-21 to Sun 14-11-21

 

 

We look forward to seeing you at these events.